At Pipeline we believe that an unbridled imagination is a force of magic with the power to provoke a more courageous and compassionate world.

We are currently fundraising for our fifth season which includes:

  • BYUIOO: A new folk gospel musical written in an entirely made-up language.
    written & composed by Nate Weida | directed by Andrew Neisler
    October 26 – November 16, 2013 | The Gym at Judson
  • CLOWN BAR: A bigger and badder remount of our Spring 2013 New York Times Critics’ Pick.
    written by Adam Szymkowicz | music & additional lyrics by Adam Overett | directed by Andrew Neisler
    Opening Summer 2014
  • PIPELINE PLAYLAB: Our first ever playwrights group, culminating in 7 readings of 7 brand new plays.
    Featuring works by A.P. Andrews, Colby Day, Andrew Farmer, Jessica Fleitman, Scott McCarrey, Alex Malcolm Mills, and Nate Weida
    Readings presented at various venues throughout the year

It’s going to be an exciting year for us, and we’re looking ahead more than ever, so your generosity at this time will not only support this season’s programming, but will allow us to focus our efforts on the future of Pipeline.

Give a Gift

Contributions to Pipeline Theatre Company are tax-deductable. You can make a contribution online using PayPal (you don’t need a PayPal account to complete the transaction). Click here to donate. Or you can mail a check payable to Pipeline Theatre Company to P.O. Box 30156, New York, NY 10011.

Have something besides money to donate? Goods? Services? Email our development director, Sydney Matthews, to start your partnership with Pipeline!

Amazon Smile

Do you shop at Well then you can now make a donation to Pipeline at no extra cost to you! Click here to designate Pipeline as the charity you’d like to support and then from now on shop through (it’s exactly the same we swear!) and Amazon will donate .5% of the cost of your purchases to Pipeline. It’s that easy!

Thank You

We are proud to present season 5 in memory of our season sponsor, Roy Matthews.

Thank you to  the members of Pipeline’s season 5 Founders’ Circle:

Annonymous, Terri & Mark Day, Deborah & Mark Johnsen, Paul Marcarelli, Susan & Mibs Matthews, David Syner

Thank you to our generous season 5 donors:

Abrams Books, Ars Nova, Sofia Alvarez, Anonymous, Danielle & Tony Arcaro, Julie & Hank Armstrong, Mark Berger, Denise Bessette, Steve Boyd, Brooklyn Brainery, Brooklyn Magazine, Brooklyn Winery, Nancy & Gary Carlston, Julie Cederaum & Daniel Schrier, Ray Chapin & Jennifer Yocom, Louis & Lynn Checchetto, Dennis Cieri, Commune Hotels, CTA Studios, Mary Dampier, Jane Day & Marty Siegel, Melanie Day, Athena & Ori Della Pena, Joseph Doherty, Deidre Donheiser, Kyle J. Doyel, Christy & Colin Dunn, Kim Maphis & Robert Early, James & Marie Forte, Janet Fingeret, Maria & Elisha Fisch, James & Marie Forte, Jessica Frey, Julie & Bruce Goldsmith, the Hale Family, Liz Halper, Trish & Dan Harper, Mr. & Mrs. Paul Heim Sr., Parker Higgins, Evelyn Hoff, Mady & Marc Holzer, How About We, Diane & Berland Johnson, Jill & Jeffrey Kaiser, Kt King, James & Sharon Lauer, Kelly Lawson & Kelly Hunt, Susie & Mark Levin, Howard & Gillian Levy, James & Cynthia Lynch, Manhattan Prep, Rose Nesselroth, New York Theater Workshop, No Idea, the Nomi Network Board, Albert & Jennifer Noyer, Peter Paulino, Mike & Gail Perry, the Peruta Family, Plated, Kim Provenzano, Perry & Rose Raube, Alicia Recore, George Russell, Ray & Kit Sawyer, Rick & Kerry Schachter, Jeanne & Jeffrey Schrier, Malcom & Leora Siegel, Angela & Gordon Smith, Susan Spiezio, Nicholas Spiezio, Cookie & Shelly Steinmetz, Bill Stockland, Don Weida, Jack Wilson, Eva Winsberg, Steven & Risa Wolter, WunderWurks, Jenn Yoohanna, ZipCar, Tony & Ida Zumbo, Joseph Zumbo

Pipeline is also supported by:

ARTNY_40years_finalnysca_logosmileLIT FUND LOGO